Journal Articles


D. R. Allee, L. T. Clark, R. Shringarpure, S. M. Venugopal, N. Darbanian, Z. Li, E. Bawolek, K. Baugh, G. B. Raupp, E. Forsythe, and D. Morton, “Threshold voltage instability in a-Si:H TFTs and the implications for flexible displays and circuits,” Proc. 26th Army Science Conference, Orlando, FL, Dec. 2008.